Amazing Canon Birthday Cake!

canon (1)

My bestie Hilda is amazing! She along with Belinda & Barry helped one another to make this awesome surprise birthday cake/present for me! I feel so blessed!! Thank you so much for the hard efforts, I hope you had fun making it too!!

It’s too beautiful to eat gahhh!!! (Red Velvet cake on the inside). (She’s also made a whole lot of other awesome themed cakes like pies, pizza, minions… and the list goes on!)

I myself have a canon camera and it looks just like it. It’s such a cool 3D cake! Love love love ^^ Thanks so much, what a nice surprise!!

canon (2)

Leave a Reply

